About the images on this site

Mt. Eden AP Studio Art: Drawing

While the vast majority of the images on this website are from my own AP Studio Art students, I have also included some work from master artists, as well as images from AP Central, the College Board website. I have attempted to separate them within each page.  I’m a high school teacher and this website is for educational purposes. I’m not selling anything nor do I claim to own any of the work on the site.

View original post

Leave a Reply

